Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arctic Air Company

Arctic Air Company

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arctic Air Company
"Always helpful. Always there to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of E R

E R

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E R
"I've had Todd Hargrove for several years now as my insurance agent, and I've never been disappointed. If you live in the Georgetown areas I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jenna Michele Photography

Jenna Michele Photography

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Michele Photography
"Shawna did such a great job helping me today, always had a great experience with State Farm even switching to a new state/office."
Profile photo of M Davis

M Davis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Davis
"Okay, I've been a loyal customer of State Farm with Todd Hargrove for over 10 years. When we moved to Georgetown, I really wanted to support the local downtown businesses. Just recently, I called in and Shawna was so very helpful on the phone with some policy changes. She's so wonderful at answering all of the questions, and I felt confident that I was getting good advice and a reasonable price for my current insurance coverage. Please commend her for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Paul Adams

Paul Adams

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Adams
"Mr. Hargrove and his team have been nothing but professional over the years and I would absolutely recommend him to everyone. He and his team are always there to follow up with me on matters that need my attention and provide support during times of need. Would give 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"Have used them for around 10 years and service here has always been excellent!"
Profile photo of Travis Brown

Travis Brown

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Travis Brown
"I got dropped for not paying my 60 dollar bill for 2 months. I thought it was on auto draft. They said they could reinstate my policy for 145 a month. Total scam"
Profile photo of SandvikBrad Kanthal

SandvikBrad Kanthal

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SandvikBrad Kanthal
"Todd is a very sharp professional who knows his business well and treats customers like family"
Profile photo of Ryland Stevens

Ryland Stevens

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryland Stevens
"Kyra Coronado was helpful, kind, professional, and handled everything I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kim Hackney

Kim Hackney

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hackney
"Had a great conversation and all were helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Perez

Juan Perez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Perez
"Lynell Hargrove helped me with car insurance quotes for my brother and I. She was responsive and very helpful. I ended up with a lower monthly rate, plus 10X more coverage than what I had. Thank you for making this a great experience!"
Profile photo of Margaret Miesch

Margaret Miesch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Miesch
"Todd and his team are amazing! Couldn’t be more pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Bill Clark

Bill Clark

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Clark
"Todd and his staff run the best insurance office in all of Texas! Todd took over the office from another great agent, Bill Edmiston, and hasn't missed a beat. We've been customers of this office for over 30 years and wouldn't consider using anybody else."
Profile photo of Eileen Meyer

Eileen Meyer

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Meyer
"We always get fast responses to questions and changes, and everyone is very efficient and friendly."
Profile photo of Matt Gerchow

Matt Gerchow

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gerchow
"Todd and his team did what they said they were going to do and got me set up for insurance with just a few clicks."
Profile photo of REBECCA SUEMNICHT

REBECCA SUEMNICHT

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by REBECCA SUEMNICHT
"When I transferred my account to Todd's office, I was VERY frustrated with State Farm. Todd had excellent reviews online, so I thought I would give him a chance before moving to a different insurance company. The good news is that Todd exceeded my expectations, helping to resolve a thorny issue I had with State Farm for over one year. If anyone in the Austin area is looking at State Farm insurance, I highly recommend Todd Hargrove as he, in my experience, takes great care of his customers."
Profile photo of Cecilia Oldre

Cecilia Oldre

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Oldre
"I can not express how wonderful this insurance agent and his people have been to me and the way they have handled my claims has been completely professional and thorough. I moved to Georgetown three years ago and Todd has been a God Sent!"
Profile photo of Rita Garcia

Rita Garcia

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Garcia
"Great customer service. I have had State Farm Insurance for many, many years and I plan to keep it that way. They take care of all my Insurance needs. Thank you State Farm.🙂"
Profile photo of Ruth Nelson

Ruth Nelson

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Nelson
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of William Belsom

William Belsom

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Belsom
"These are great folks. They are always willing to help you with any requests regarding your insurance. You always get a person on the phone and it is easy to make an appointment with office personnel."
Profile photo of Janet Runshang

Janet Runshang

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Runshang
"Great customer service. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of lisa breeden

lisa breeden

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lisa breeden
"They are great always looking out for me help me with the best plan for me never try to pressure you in buying more than you need Thanks Todd and your girls"
Profile photo of Monica Parks

Monica Parks

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Parks
"Have had State Farm since 1978 when I bought my first car. Have always been pleased with State Farm and since we moved to Georgetown recently, I've been pleasantly surprised at the even better service than ever from Todd Hargrove's office in downtown Georgetown! Each person who we have interacted with has treated us as if we are friends or family from Lynell who help me set up our renters policy to Shawna who answered all my questions and later with Alan who helped us set up our homeowners and auto policies! Everything was seemless! I would heartily recommend this business without reservation and let you know that I can't say enough good things about Todd Hargrove State Farm Insurance in the heart of Georgetown Square! Monica R.Parks, RN"
Profile photo of Kathryn Manasco

Kathryn Manasco

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Manasco
"After struggling with Insurance issues I chose Todd Hargrove and his staff to take care of my insurance needs. This agency will take over and fight for you when you need it. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sam Orr

Sam Orr

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Orr
"Todd is one of the most admirable men I know. He is honest, trustworthy and dedicated to his customers. He is genuine and always makes time for you even in he’s busy schedule. If you are looking for an agent that will put your needs first you have found the right guy!"