Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Hargrove

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Hargrove

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryland Stevens

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra Coronado was helpful, kind, professional, and handled everything I needed in a timely manner."

Kim Hackney

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great conversation and all were helpful."

Juan Perez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynell Hargrove helped me with car insurance quotes for my brother and I. She was responsive and very helpful. I ended up with a lower monthly rate, plus 10X more coverage than what I had. Thank you for making this a great experience!"

Margaret Miesch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are amazing! Couldn’t be more pleased with their service."

Bill Clark

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his staff run the best insurance office in all of Texas! Todd took over the office from another great agent, Bill Edmiston, and hasn't missed a beat. We've been customers of this office for over 30 years and wouldn't consider using anybody else."

Eileen Meyer

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We always get fast responses to questions and changes, and everyone is very efficient and friendly."

Matt Gerchow

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team did what they said they were going to do and got me set up for insurance with just a few clicks."

REBECCA SUEMNICHT

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I transferred my account to Todd's office, I was VERY frustrated with State Farm. Todd had excellent reviews online, so I thought I would give him a chance before moving to a different insurance company. The good news is that Todd exceeded my expectations, helping to resolve a thorny issue I had with State Farm for over one year. If anyone in the Austin area is looking at State Farm insurance, I highly recommend Todd Hargrove as he, in my experience, takes great care of his customers."

Cecilia Oldre

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not express how wonderful this insurance agent and his people have been to me and the way they have handled my claims has been completely professional and thorough. I moved to Georgetown three years ago and Todd has been a God Sent!"

Rita Garcia

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I have had State Farm Insurance for many, many years and I plan to keep it that way. They take care of all my Insurance needs. Thank you State Farm.🙂"

Ruth Nelson

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

William Belsom

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"These are great folks. They are always willing to help you with any requests regarding your insurance. You always get a person on the phone and it is easy to make an appointment with office personnel."

Janet Runshang

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Would definitely recommend"

lisa breeden

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great always looking out for me help me with the best plan for me never try to pressure you in buying more than you need Thanks Todd and your girls"

Monica Parks

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm since 1978 when I bought my first car. Have always been pleased with State Farm and since we moved to Georgetown recently, I've been pleasantly surprised at the even better service than ever from Todd Hargrove's office in downtown Georgetown! Each person who we have interacted with has treated us as if we are friends or family from Lynell who help me set up our renters policy to Shawna who answered all my questions and later with Alan who helped us set up our homeowners and auto policies! Everything was seemless! I would heartily recommend this business without reservation and let you know that I can't say enough good things about Todd Hargrove State Farm Insurance in the heart of Georgetown Square! Monica R.Parks, RN"

Kathryn Manasco

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"After struggling with Insurance issues I chose Todd Hargrove and his staff to take care of my insurance needs. This agency will take over and fight for you when you need it. I highly recommend them."

Sam Orr

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is one of the most admirable men I know. He is honest, trustworthy and dedicated to his customers. He is genuine and always makes time for you even in he’s busy schedule. If you are looking for an agent that will put your needs first you have found the right guy!"

T.W. Cook

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and team are a real pleasure to work with. I"

William Stoinoff

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawna at Todd Hargrove State Farm excellent service. Very efficient & Knowable. State Farm customer from 1956"

Harmon Rhea

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive. Saved me money."

Kathryn Manasco

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd Hargrove Statefarm Insurance has done an amazing job helping me through filing an auto accident claim. After dealing with an unethical company (Geico) who was financially responsible for the accident, Lynell Hargrove, my account Rep walked me through every aspect of the claim and took over so that I didn’t have to deal with them. Well done Statefarm."

Daniel Rangel

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Todd and his amazing team have continually been there for me throughout the years. From my experience I can say whole heartedly that Todd and his team really do care about their customers. I've continued to receive great customer service from Him And his staff and I'm always greeted warmly by them whenever I come by the office. They've also been a great help to all my friends that I have referred. I highly recommend Todd Hargrove and his team for any of your insurance needs."

Janae Brill

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Every time I call their office, I am always greeted with friendly professionalism. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They always go over and above to help me with my policies. I also SAVED a lot of money when I switched with the help of this agency! I recently refinanced my auto loan through Todd's office. Shawna was a tremendous help and over the life of the loan I will save THOUSANDS of dollars!"

Al Hagopian

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Steve Gripp is very professional and knowledgeable. He is extremely passionate about finding the right solutions for his clients. I highly recommend him without any hesitation."

Brett Silverman

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience is with Steve Gripp of Todd Hargrove office. His professionalism and understanding of the insurance business has helped me so much. If you need a timely, affordable insurance agent he is you guy!"